Why are sub-ohm builds highly sought after?
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)

Question Why are sub-ohm builds highly sought after?

Hey CV, this is my first post on here and my first time being on here.

I'm curious as to why a lot vapers build sub-ohm builds using RDAs or RBAs instead of just using a carto-tank on a mechanical mod. Now, I am new to this as I started in March but I'm highly curious why vapers do that. Does it enhance certain aspects of vaping? I started out with an eGo twist, moved to an XCUBE by Oakley, and am currently waiting on a mod and RBA from fasttech to come in the mail.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Sennin951 View Post
    Hey CV, this is my first post on here and my first time being on here.

I'm curious as to why a lot vapers build sub-ohm builds using RDAs or RBAs instead of just using a carto-tank on a mechanical mod. Now, I am new to this as I started in March but I'm highly curious why vapers do that. Does it enhance certain aspects of vaping? I started out with an eGo twist, moved to an XCUBE by Oakley, and am currently waiting on a mod and RBA from fasttech to come in the mail.
    Jut saying you are not truly tasting your juice with a tank or carto. RDA ALL THE WAY.....and maybe a rba for driving.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    I see that part of the community doesn't believe that sub-ohms are safe. I ordered some protected Panasonic batteries and read a bit into Ohm's Law. I plan on building single-coil builds and hopefully everything works out. I'm already delving into making my own e-juice so all I need is a bit of info regarding RDAs and the latter.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)